Skip To Main Content

School Events

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Nov 27
Mon, Nov 28
Tue, Nov 29
Wed, Nov 30
Thu, Dec 1
Fri, Dec 2
Sat, Dec 3
Sun, Dec 4
Mon, Dec 5
Tue, Dec 6
High School Info Night for 8th Graders
-
Christel House Watanabe High School, 2405 Madison Ave.
Wed, Dec 7
Thu, Dec 8
Fri, Dec 9
Subscribe to Alerts Immunization Clinic
-
Christel House South
Subscribe to Alerts Immunization Clinic
-
Christel House Academy West
Sat, Dec 10
Sun, Dec 11
Mon, Dec 12
Tue, Dec 13
Subscribe to Alerts Christel House Hiring Fair
-
Christel House South, 2405 Madison Ave.
Wed, Dec 14
Subscribe to Alerts Christel House Hiring Fair
-
Christel House Academy West, 55 N. Tibbs
Thu, Dec 15
Subscribe to Alerts WinterFest at West
-
Christel House Academy West, 55 N. Tibbs
Subscribe to Alerts South K-12 Winter Concert
-
Christel House South, 2405 Madison Ave.
Fri, Dec 16
Sat, Dec 17
Sun, Dec 18
Mon, Dec 19
Tue, Dec 20
Wed, Dec 21
Sat, Dec 24

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • General Event